Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com! This is your very first post.

Ohhh what should we do?

I am Elle Clark. I decided to change my name to after getting married in writing only. Smart huh? I decided with a new name, I could have a new dress size (smaller of course, I will tell you how I did it), lighter hair, better nails, and I’d say whiter teeth but mine are already whiter than yours.  It’s science.

I am not Carrie Bradshaw. I may be typing this on a laptop while drinking wine but the computer is not as fancy and the wine is Cupcake. Dinner is in the stove, a salmon vegetable concoction that I made up after ditching the pinterest recipe because I didn’t have tomatoes so I used peppers.

I wish I lived in a Ralph Lauren ad. Or the store. I could just move into any of his stores, buy a fridge and a bed and call it a day. Even the corner one in Macy’s in Boston. I’d prefer the one in Dubai (I’ve seen pictures). I refer to my unborn children as Ralph and Lauren.  I feel bad for them already .

So what do I have to offer the world?  Well, when it comes to worldly issues,  I am well versed in international relationships because my husband is European. I believe in your birth order but not your horoscope. I speak bride fluently, I am learning wife and I don’t speak a word of Mom, not even enough to come up with something witty.

I’m not one of those girls who quote Audrey Hepburn because I think I’m her. I’m working on a better version of me through fitness, health, role models, and yes, some shopping and love. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

